Home > News > News

4 Firms, 1 Person Win Anhui Gov't Quality Awards

source:www.cnanhui.org release date:2019/01/07 hits:10

Four companies and an individual won the Anhui Government Quality Award, the eastern Chinese province’s top honor in the quality area, according to a list released by the local government.

The winners are Anhui Conch Cement Group Co., iFlytek Co., Hefei BOE Optoelectronics Co., Hefei General Machinery Research Institute and Peng Shou, chairman of Bengbu Design & Research Institute for Glass Industry of CNBM (China National Building Material Group Co.), the list showed.

In addition, eight organizations and two persons were given the nomination awards. They are listed as follows: Anhui Quanchai Engine Co., Institute of Plasma Physics Chinese Academy of Sciences, Anhui Wannan Electric Machine Co., Sungrow Power Supply Co., Hainan Weikang Pharmaceuticals (Qianshan) Co., Anhui Tiankang Group Co., Tongguan Coal Mine Construction Co., Anhui Pacific Cable Group Co., Yang Jie, senior technician with Huaibei Coal Technicians College of Anhui and Zhang Dejin, president of Anhui Forklift Group Co. .

Initiated in 2012, the award is presented every two years to recognize excellence in providing quality goods and services. There have been 17 institutional winners and an individual one so far.