Anhui University

Updated:Jun 24,2020 11:20 AM
Co-sponsored by People’s Government of Anhui Province and the Ministry of Education of PRC, Anhui University is a key comprehensive university affiliated to Anhui Province.
AHU has a teaching and administrative staff of more than 2800. There are over 1800 full-time teachers with more than 900 professors and associate professors.

In recent years, AHU has signed cooperation agreements with 16 cities in Anhui Province and established cooperative relations in production, education and research with over 600 corporations. It has established contacts and cooperative relationships with 147 renowned colleges and universities as well as research institutes from foreign countries and regions, including the US, the UK, Germany and Japan. It has established 3 Confucius Institutes in collaboration with 3 universities in Chile, Ukraine and Azerbaijan.

Address: School of International Education, Anhui University, No.3 Feixilu, Hefei, Anhui, China, 230039
Tel:(086) 551-65108171